Pictured left to right: Sara Throener, NAGRA Immediate Past President, Sharon Antle & Kim Novitske, Pokagon Band Gaming Commission

Congratulations to the Pokagon Band Gaming Commission for being awarded the 2022 Excellence in Gaming Award!

Nominated by Meghan Frye, Nottawaseppi Huron Band of the Potawatomi Gaming Commission

Congratulations on the great accomplishment of becoming self-regulated in Tribal Gaming. The PBGC are on the leading edge of technology, especially with i-gaming over the pats year. They share their challenges and accomplishments with others by participating in conferences and webinars. They have recently opened a 4th location, and are introducing Class 3 Gaming to their Indiana property. Neighboring tribes look to Pokagon as a leader in our industry.

An award is given each year at the NAGRA Annual Education and Training Conference to an individual or team who has demonstrated excellence in the field.  Nominations are encouraged and welcomed throughout the year! Please consider the great work being done by a team or individual deserving of this award and nominate them today!

Click here for more information


Welcome Our Newest Board Members and Officers!

NAGRA President: Jennifer LaMont, Washington State Gambling Commission

NAGRA Vice President: Ryan Winfield, Arizona Department of Gaming

Eastern Regional Director: Milton Champion, Maine Gambling Control Unit

Thank you to everyone who attended and participated in the 2022 NAGRA Annual Training and Education Conference in Portland, Maine!

Click here to view photos from the conference

1235 North Ave W.
Missoula, MT 59801
406-625-7051 michelle@nagra.org

CLICK HERE for Privacy Policy 

Copyright © 2019 North American Gaming Regulators Association (NAGRA). All rights reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software